Calendar & Weekly Updates

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holy Spirit Elementary
What do you appreciate most about Holy Spirit Elementary?

Listen to parent testimonials about how Holy Spirit Elementary has partnered with them in their children's faith journeys.


 

How does the practice of your Catholic faith enrich the life of your family?

Listen to parent testimonials about how the Catholic faith has enriched the life of their family.


 

What should other parents know about your experience at Holy Spirit Elementary & Holy Spirit Parish?

Listen to parents explain the value of being part of Holy Spirit Elementary & Parish.