Skip To Main Content

Calendar

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Grade 4-6 Spring Music Program
-
OGHS PAC
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Lego Club
-
Fri, May 8
Elementary Band Festival
-
OGHS PAC
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Orchestra Concert
-
OGHS PAC
Thu, May 14
PK3 Spring Program
-
Lower Level
PK5 Spring Program
-
Lower Level
Fri, May 15
PK4 Spring Program
-
Lower Level
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holy Spirit Elementary