Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
School Resumes
-
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Lego Club
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
SFO Meeting
-
Lower Level
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Orchestra Concert
-
OGHS PAC
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Holy Spirit School Family Bingo Night
-
Holy Spirit School Gym
Sat, Jan 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holy Spirit Elementary